Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Krivoski

Christine Krivoski

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Krivoski
"Service and knowledge at the agency is excellent. Every time I call I get the information I need in a timely manner. Staff is great."
Profile photo of Drew Crystaloski

Drew Crystaloski

August 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Drew Crystaloski
"In 2013 and in 2021, Mary jo conspired with my family to illegally steal my grandparent life insurance policies... She should be in jail."
Profile photo of Gale Riddle

Gale Riddle

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Riddle
"Best customer service of any company i deal with"
Profile photo of Alicia Griffin

Alicia Griffin

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Griffin
"Everyone who works here is very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ms. Smitley

Ms. Smitley

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Smitley
"Mary Jo has been my agent for many years. The service is excellent and she is very helpful with finding the best products to meet my insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Mike Collyer

Mike Collyer

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Collyer
"Always helpful. Always friendly. Always quick with assistance."
Profile photo of Janie

Janie

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janie
"Mary Jo is so knowledgeable and helpful and it is nice to know she is in your corner if and when needed. She is also extremely involved in the local community and donates so much of her time and resources to build up and support our area."
Profile photo of T S

T S

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by T S
"Professional staff and amazing marketing!"
Profile photo of Mike Firek

Mike Firek

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Firek
"Mary Jo, Michelle and their intern are always quick to respond. I like the personal service and the fact that I can drop by the office if I have a question. My family has been with them for years, and they're great people. And the price is right. I recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of Kim Stefanik

Kim Stefanik

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Stefanik
"Excellent service! Would recommend in a heartbeat!"
Profile photo of Lyn Hurst

Lyn Hurst

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Hurst
"Very pleases to serve their customers with any requests they have and they respond quickly to any questions. They will contact you to let you know if they need you to provide any information. Also very honest and knowledgeable with how different types of insurance coverage works in Pennsylvania."
Profile photo of Shirley Beck

Shirley Beck

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Beck
"Always helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of Louis M. “My Duke” Stefan

Louis M. “My Duke” Stefan

May 1, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Louis M. “My Duke” Stefan
"She is very helpful and takes good care of us."
Profile photo of mieko pifer

mieko pifer

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by mieko pifer
"Great insurance agent"